Clients & Projects

Coalton Metropolitan District

Coalton Metropolitan District

Metropolitan Districts are governmental entities and political subdivisions of the State of Colorado, designed to serve as perpetual quasi-municipal corporations, each operating with an elected five-person Board of Directors. The primary purpose of the Districts is to finance public infrastructure required by the development and to provide an ongoing governmental structure for the operation and maintenance of district improvements and facilities.

Established: 2012

Location: Town of Superior, Boulder County, Colorado

Website: n/a



Town of Superior, Boulder County, Colorado



Phone Number


District Team

  • Chelsey Green
  • Traci Miller
  • Eric Harris
  • Jimmy Caruthers
  • Jason Woolard
  • Doug Campbell
View Next Project