Clients & Projects


Berthoud-Heritage Metropolitan District

Metropolitan Districts are governmental entities and political subdivisions of the State of Colorado, designed to serve as perpetual quasi-municipal corporations, each operating with an elected five-person Board of Directors. The primary purpose of the Districts is to finance public infrastructure required by the development and to provide an ongoing governmental structure for the operation and maintenance of district improvements and facilities.

Established: 2008

Location: Town of Berthoud, Larimer County, Colorado






Town of Berthoud, Larimer County, Colorado



Phone Number


District Team

  • Carla Hawkins
  • Shannon McEvoy
  • Josh McReynolds
  • Eric Harris
  • Tracie Kaminski
  • Casey Milligan
  • Doug Campbell
View Next Project